NEWS & TOPICS Latest News

Notice of Changes in Board of Directors of the Company

Dear Sir or Madam,

The annual shareholders meeting, a board of directors meeting, and a board of auditors meeting were held on June 28th, 2019. Effective as of the same date, changes were made to the members of the board and executive officers. For your reference, we enclose a complete list of the company members of the board and executive officers.

Our commitment is to improve our service to you and respond to your needs as much as possible.

We look forward to your continued support.

Yours faithfully,

Nobumasa Ishiai
President and CEO


Board of Directors

Effective as of June 28th, 2019

President and CEO Nobumasa Ishiai
Director, SVP and CFO Tadashi Hashimoto
Director Hiroshi Murakami
Director Takashi Mikkaichi
Director Yoichi Hojo
Director Chihiro Shima
Director Yoshiaki Asaga
Director Tetsu Kobayashi
Director Shinji Nureki
Director Youichi Takahashi

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

  Hayao Watanabe
  Fumihiko Nagasu
  Takumi Yoshitomi

Executive Officers

SVP and CSO (Chief Sales Officer) Seiji Tanaka
SVP and CMO (Chief Manufacturing Officer) Koshi Maemura
SVP and CPO (Chief Product Officer) Jun Osanai
SVP and
Responsible for Global Design-Win Drive Team
Managing Director, ABLIC Hong Kong Limited
Akira Takayama
SVP and CAO (Chief Administration Officer) Norifumi Nagano